THE PURPOSE OF THIS BLOG

Hello world! I am Rev Tchankio Jules. I have started a blog today I have as mission to influence people into their destinies with the word of God and the insights He as inspired me with. I strongly believe that all is not to be in this world, but to fulfill the purpose of our coming into this world. from now henceforth, visit my blog to read articles that will transform your life and push you into your God given destiny. Met me at wwwrevtchankiojules.wordpress.com or tchanjul@yahoo.frHello world!

Leave a Reply

